Frist Choice Insurance

Commercial Lines Agents

Caren "Kay" Holloway  - Owner/Agent

Office: (409) 861-2007 x100

Email: kay@firstchoicebmt.com


Madeline Bryant - Assistant to Kay

Office: (409) 861-2007 x100

Direct Line: (409) 242-4573

Email: madeline@firstchoicebmt.com


Office Hours:

Monday          9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday         9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday    9:00am - 5:00pm

​Thursday        9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday             9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday        Closed

Sunday          Closed

Personal Lines Agents
Heather Hawthorn  - Owner/Agent

Office: (409) 861-2007 x200

Direct Line: (409) 242-4575

Email: heather@firstchoicebmt.com


Jaclyn Farmer  - Agent/Assistant to Heather

Office:  (409) 861-2007 x300

Direct Line: (409) 242-4576

Email:  jaclyn@firstchoicebmt.com

Pam Sellers - Personal Lines CSR

Office: (409) 861-2007 x700

Direct Line: (409) 242-4578

Email: pam@firstchoicebmt.com

Accounting

Diane Forsythe - Accounts Payable

Office: (409) 861-2007 x600

Direct Line: (409) 242-4572

Email: sue@firstchoicebmt.com


Tabitha Farmer - Accounts Receivable 

Office: (409) 861-2007 x800

​Direct Line: (409) 234-0377

Email: tabitha@firstchoicebmt.com

Life and Health Agents

Krysta Wheeler  - Agent

Office: (409) 861-2007 x500

Direct: (936) 449-1617

Email:krysta@firstchoicebmt.com


Ashlee Ziegenbein  - Assistant to Krysta

Office: (409) 861-2007x500

Direct: (936) 449-1617

Email:ashlee@firstchoicebmt.com


Diane Forsythe - AFLAC Agent

Office: (409) 861-2007 x800

​Direct Line: (409) 242-4572

Cell: (409) 658-6055

Email: diane@firstchoicebmt.com

Sales

Joe T. Wood - Producer

Office: (409) 861-2007 x400

Direct Line: (409) 242-4574

Email: joet@firstchoicebmt.com

Edison Plaza

350 Pine Street, Suite 220 Beaumont TX 77701

 Office No.: (409) 861-2007

 Fax No.:    (409) 861-2012

WE ARE LOCATED: